St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

738 Glenwood Road
Rossford
Ohio
43460
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

The Trench Pod Group

Sat. 27 May, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 27 May, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 28 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Time Eternal Pod Group

Sat. 3 Jun, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 3 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Scouting

Mon. 5 Jun, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Bible Study

Thu. 8 Jun, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Teen Youth Group

Sat. 10 Jun, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 10 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 11 Jun, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

The Trench Pod Group

Sat. 17 Jun, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 17 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 18 Jun, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Scouting

Mon. 19 Jun, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Diocesan Conference (Lorain)

Sat. 24 Jun, 2017

Great Vespers

Sat. 24 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Vesperal Liturgy (Ss. Peter & Paul)

Wed. 28 Jun, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 1 Jul, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar