St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

738 Glenwood Road
Rossford
Ohio
43460
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Great Vespers

Sat. 24 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Becoming Truly Human

Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Lenten Vespers (St. George Rossford)

Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Homeschooling Co-op

Mon. 26 Feb, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wed. 28 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

CIRCE Conference

Fri. 2 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 3 Mar, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 4 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Becoming Truly Human

Sun. 4 Mar, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wed. 7 Mar, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Memorial Service

Sat. 10 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Great Vespers

Sat. 10 Mar, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 11 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Becoming Truly Human

Sun. 11 Mar, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wed. 14 Mar, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 17 Mar, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 18 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Becoming Truly Human

Sun. 18 Mar, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wed. 21 Mar, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar