St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

738 Glenwood Road
Rossford
Ohio
43460
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Diocesan Conference (Lorain)

Sat. 24 Jun, 2017

Great Vespers

Sat. 24 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Vesperal Liturgy (Ss. Peter & Paul)

Wed. 28 Jun, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 1 Jul, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 2 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Great Vespers

Sat. 8 Jul, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 9 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Scouting

Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Scouting

Fri. 14 Jul, 2017

Scouting

Sat. 15 Jul, 2017

Great Vespers

Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Scouting

Sun. 16 Jul, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Great Vespers

Sat. 22 Jul, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 23 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 6 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 13 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 20 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar