St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

738 Glenwood Road
Rossford
Ohio
43460
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Small Compline

Wed. 13 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church School

Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Small Compline

Wed. 20 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 23 Dec, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 24 Dec, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Great Vespers (Nativity of Our Lord)

Sun. 24 Dec, 2017 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

Divine Liturgy (Nativity of Our Lord)

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Small Compline

Wed. 27 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Prayers for Holy Innocents

Fri. 29 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 30 Dec, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 31 Dec, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Great Vespers

Sat. 6 Jan, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 13 Jan, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 20 Jan, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 27 Jan, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 3 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 17 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar