St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

St. George Orthodox Cathedral - Rossford OH

738 Glenwood Road
Rossford
Ohio
43460
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 21 Apr, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church School

Sun. 21 Apr, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Bridegroom Matins

Sun. 21 Apr, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Bridegroom Matins

Mon. 22 Apr, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Bridegroom Matins

Tue. 23 Apr, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Holy Unction

Wed. 24 Apr, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vesperal Divine Liturgy

Thu. 25 Apr, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Matins of Holy Friday

Thu. 25 Apr, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Burial Vespers

Fri. 26 Apr, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Vesperal Divine Liturgy

Sat. 27 Apr, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Nocturns

Sat. 27 Apr, 2019 11:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Paschal Matins and Divine Liturgy

Sun. 28 Apr, 2019 12:00 am - 2:00 am

Paschal Vespers

Sun. 28 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Mon. 29 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Great Vespers

Sat. 4 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 5 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church School

Sun. 5 May, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Great Vespers

Sat. 11 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 12 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church School

Sun. 12 May, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Past Events

Sts Cyril & Methodius Lecture

Sat. 9 May, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 28 Feb, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Adult Catechism

Fri. 4 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 6 Mar, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Meatfare Meal

Sun. 6 Mar, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Parish Council Meeting

Tue. 8 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Adult Catechism

Fri. 11 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 13 Mar, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Cheesefare Potluck

Sun. 13 Mar, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Forgiveness Vespers

Sun. 13 Mar, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Mon. 14 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Tue. 15 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wed. 16 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Thu. 17 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Fri. 18 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 20 Mar, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wed. 23 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Vesperal Liturgy

Fri. 25 Mar, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Memorial Service

Sat. 26 Mar, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Divine Liturgy

Sun. 27 Mar, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar