Calendar

Flat View
November 2018
November 2018

Sat. 3 Nov, 2018

Great Vespers (Sat. 3 Nov, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 4 Nov, 2018

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 4 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Mon. 5 Nov, 2018

Trail Life Scouting (Mon. 5 Nov, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Scouting is available for ages 5-18.  If you have any questions, feel free to contact George Ghareeb atThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Sat. 10 Nov, 2018

Great Vespers (Sat. 10 Nov, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 11 Nov, 2018

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 11 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sat. 17 Nov, 2018

Great Vespers (Sat. 17 Nov, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 18 Nov, 2018

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 18 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Mon. 19 Nov, 2018

Trail Life Scouting (Mon. 19 Nov, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Scouting is available for ages 5-18.  If you have any questions, feel free to contact George Ghareeb at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Sat. 24 Nov, 2018

Great Vespers (Sat. 24 Nov, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 25 Nov, 2018

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 25 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar