Calendar

Events under 'House Blessings'
Friday, January 18, 2019

Event Name

Date

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Sunday, January 06, 2019
Every Day until January 11, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Monday, January 07, 2019
Every Day until January 11, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Every Day until January 11, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Every Day until January 11, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Every Day until January 11, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Friday, January 11, 2019
Every Day until January 11, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Monday, January 14, 2019
Every Day until January 20, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Every Day until January 20, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Every Day until January 20, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Every Day until January 20, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Friday, January 18, 2019
Every Day until January 20, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Every Day until January 20, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Every Day until January 20, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Monday, February 18, 2019
Every Day until February 23, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Every Day until February 23, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Every Day until February 23, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Every Day until February 23, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Friday, February 22, 2019
Every Day until February 23, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Every Day until February 23, 2019

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Every Day until March 01, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar