Calendar

Events under 'Ministries'
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Event Name

Date

Evangelism & Hospitality

Saturday, December 03, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hosp & Evang Meeting

Saturday, January 07, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Homeschooling Co-op

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, February 20, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

Homeschooling Co-op

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, February 27, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, March 06, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

Homeschooling Co-op

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, March 13, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, March 20, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

Homeschooling Co-op

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, March 27, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, April 03, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

Homeschooling co-op

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, April 10, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, April 17, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

homeschooling co-op

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Spanish Homeschool

Monday, April 24, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until April 25, 2017

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, September 11, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar