Calendar

Events under 'Christian Formation'
Friday, December 14, 2018

Event Name

Date

Adult Catechism

Friday, March 04, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2016

Adult Catechism

Friday, March 11, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until March 11, 2016

Adult Catechism

Friday, April 01, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 08, 2016

Adult Catechism

Friday, April 08, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 08, 2016

Adult Catechism

Friday, May 13, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Adult Catechism

Friday, May 20, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Adult Catechism

Friday, May 27, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Adult Catechism

Friday, June 03, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Church School Party

Sunday, June 12, 2016 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Church School

Sunday, September 18, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, September 23, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, September 25, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, September 30, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, October 07, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, October 09, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, October 14, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, October 16, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, October 21, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, October 23, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar