Calendar

Events under 'Christian Formation'
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

Ladies Bible Study

Monday, July 31, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Bible as Literature Pod Group

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

The Trench Pod Group

Sunday, August 06, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until October 02, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Ladies Bible Study

Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Teen Youth Group

Saturday, August 12, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Trench Pod Group

Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until October 02, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

The Trench Pod Group

Sunday, August 20, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until October 02, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

The Trench Pod Group

Sunday, August 27, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until October 02, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

The Trench Pod Group

Sunday, September 03, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until October 02, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

The Trench Pod Group

Sunday, September 10, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until October 02, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

The Trench Pod Group

Sunday, September 17, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until October 02, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

The Trench Pod Group

Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until October 02, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar