Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Monday, May 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

Great Vespers

Saturday, February 04, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, February 05, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, February 11, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, February 12, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, February 18, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, February 19, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, February 25, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, February 26, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 10, 2017

Forgiveness Vespers

Sunday, February 26, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Monday, February 27, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Day until February 28, 2017

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Day until February 28, 2017

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 06, 2017

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Thursday, March 02, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Day until March 03, 2017

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Friday, March 03, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Day until March 03, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, March 04, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, March 05, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 10, 2017

Pan-Orthodox Vespers (@ St. Elias - Sylvania)

Sunday, March 05, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 06, 2017

Memorial Saturday Service

Saturday, March 11, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, March 11, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar