Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 26, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, August 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 26, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 01, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 02, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 26, 2018

Great Vespers

Friday, September 07, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy for Nativity of the Theotokos

Saturday, September 08, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 08, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 09, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 26, 2018

Great Vespers

Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy for the Cross

Friday, September 14, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 16, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 26, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 26, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 30, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 26, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, October 06, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 07, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 26, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, October 13, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 01, 2018

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar