Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Monday, March 27, 2017

Event Name

Date

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 06, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, April 01, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, April 02, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 10, 2017

Pan-Orthodox Vespers (@ Holy Trinity - Toledo)

Sunday, April 02, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 06, 2017

Lazarus Saturday Divine Liturgy

Saturday, April 08, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, April 08, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, April 09, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 10, 2017

Bridegroom Matins

Sunday, April 09, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bridegroom Matins

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Bridegroom Matins

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holy Unction

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vesperal Liturgy

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Matins w/ 12 Passion Gospels

Thursday, April 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Friday, April 14, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Matins w/Lamentations

Friday, April 14, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vesperal Liturgy

Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

PASCHAL MATINS & LITURGY

Saturday, April 15, 2017 11:30 pm - Sunday, April 16, 2017 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Agape Vespers

Sunday, April 16, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar