Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Great Vespers

Saturday, November 25, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, November 26, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, December 02, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, December 03, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, December 09, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, December 10, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, December 17, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, December 30, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, December 31, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, January 06, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Great Vespers

Saturday, January 13, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Great Vespers

Saturday, January 20, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Great Vespers

Saturday, January 27, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Great Vespers

Saturday, February 03, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Great Vespers

Saturday, February 10, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Great Vespers

Saturday, February 17, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Great Vespers

Saturday, February 24, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar