Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Akathist to St. George

Monday, April 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, April 28, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, May 05, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 06, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, May 12, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, May 19, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, May 26, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, June 02, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, June 09, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, June 16, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Great Vespers

Saturday, June 23, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until June 25, 2018

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar