Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

Great Vespers

Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Small Compline

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, August 05, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 06, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Small Compline

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, August 12, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 13, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Vesperal Liturgy - Dormition

Monday, August 14, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Small Compline

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, August 19, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Small Compline

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, August 26, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Small Compline

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 03, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Small Compline

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 09, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar